Club app icon

Pitchero Club

The official MANCHESTER RUGBY CLUB app

View

Halbro NW Colts Conference Leagues News

ALDWINIANS RUFC Death of Jack Badrock

We have been informed that Jack passed away last weekend 8th December.Information about his funeral will be advised in due course.

Ashton Under Lyne RFC Colts are off Sunday 16th , Rossendale couldnt make it.

U15s are also OFF today. No U7s/8s training or game today . Heard good reports about Raouls dodeball session on friday.

Vale of Lune RUFC Vale A v Macclesfield 2

K.O. Time changed

Sandbach RUFC Club openings over Christmas

Club will be open during our normal times, we will be closed Wednesday 26 December to Friday 29 December and Wednesday 2nd January.

Sandbach RUFC Club Festive day out to watch Webbs, Cliffy and Sale Sharks - NEED TO BOOK NOW.

Saturday 22nd December for Sale v Bristol Bears ko 3pm, buses leave 1245pm

Blackburn RUFC WHY NOT HELP US TO BRING IN THE NEW YEAR - 1ST XV LUNCH SAT 5TH JAN 2019

We look forward to welcoming you to our first league home match of the New Year on Saturday 5th January 2019

Other clubs in your league

Match Reports

There are no match reports for this league.
Results
Sun 18 Mar
Makos U18 Senior Colts vs Widnes U18 Senior Colts
League 14:00
Sun 11 Mar
Blackburn U18 Senior Colts vs Makos U18 Senior Colts
League 13 – 5
Sun 25 Feb
Makos U18 Senior Colts vs Wilmslow U18 Senior Colts
League 17 – 32
Sun 18 Feb
Widnes U18 Senior Colts vs Makos U18 Senior Colts
League 55 – 7
Sun 11 Feb
Fylde U18 Senior Colts vs Widnes U18 Senior Colts
League 14:00
Sun 28 Jan
Crewe & Nantwich U18 Senior Colts vs Blackburn U18 Senior Colts
League 34 – 19
Widnes U18 Senior Colts vs Wilmslow U18 Senior Colts
League 21 – 26
Sun 21 Jan
Makos U18 Senior Colts vs Fylde U18 Senior Colts
League 15 – 0
Sun 14 Jan
Blackburn U18 Senior Colts vs Wilmslow U18 Senior Colts
League 29 – 39
Crewe & Nantwich U18 Senior Colts vs Makos U18 Senior Colts
League 8 – 28
Winnington Park U18 Senior Colts vs Widnes U18 Senior Colts
League 27 – 10
Sun 7 Jan
Fylde U18 Senior Colts vs Crewe & Nantwich U18 Senior Colts
League 34 – 20

Affiliations

Club sponsors