Club app icon

Pitchero Club

The best way to keep up to date with MANCHESTER RUGBY CLUB

View

World Cup Final - France v Croatia

2 months ago By www.manchesterrugby.co.uk

Nearly finished. ..join us for the final on Sunday afternoon, KO 4pm.

NEXT FIXTURE:

Sunday 15th July KO 4:0pm
World Cup Final
France v Croatia

Saturday 14th July
Third Place Play Off
England 0 Belgium 2

Wednesday 11th July
Semi Finals
England 1 Croatia 2

Saturday 7th July
Quarter Finals
England 2 Sweden 0

Tuesday 3rd July
Round of 16
England 1 Colombia 1
England win on penalties

Thursday 28th June
England 0 Belgium 1

Sunday 24th June
England 6 Panama 1

Monday 18th June
England 2 Tunisia 1


Updated 22:03 - 15 Jul 2018 by www.manchesterrugby.co.uk

Where next?

Summer Internationals on TV The club rugby season may well be over but there's plenty of international rugby to watch live in the clubhouse.
Close Season Working Party Dates *LAST CHANCE - THIS SATURDAY!* There will be three working parties this summer - it's your club and we really need your help!

Book your OPRO mouth guard day!

Fixtures
Sat 25 Aug
a
1st XV Rochdale
Cup 15:00
Sat 1 Sep
a
League 15:00
h
League 15:00
h
3rd XV Marple 2
League 15:00

Affiliations

Club sponsors