Club app icon

Pitchero Club

The official MANCHESTER RUGBY CLUB app

View

Match Reports

January 2019

Sat 5 Jan, 14:15, League
Manchester 89 v Penrith 39

Manchester 89 v Penrith 39

1 week ago

By Tim Harper

Manchester cut loose

December 2018

Sat 1 Dec, 14:15, League
Manchester 24 v Carlisle 34

Manchester 24 v Carlisle 34

1 month ago

By Tim Harper

Slow start proves costly again

November 2018

Sat 24 Nov, 14:15, League
Stockport 42 v Manchester 34

Stockport 42 v Manchester 34

1 month ago

By Tim Harper

Manchester lose out in 11 try thriller

Sat 17 Nov, 14:15, League
Manchester 35 v Blackburn 29

Manchester 35 v Blackburn 29

2 months ago

By Tim Harper

Manchester Show Their Metal

Sat 3 Nov, 14:15, League
Burnage 21 v Manchester 33

Burnage 21 v Manchester 33

2 months ago

By Tim Harper

Manchester battle for first away win of season

October 2018

Sat 27 Oct, 15:00, League
Manchester 32 v Northwich 33

Manchester 32 v Northwich 33

2 months ago

By Tim Harper

Manchester lose out in 65 point thriller

Sat 20 Oct, 15:00, League
Warrington 48 v Manchester 22

Warrington 48 v Manchester 22

3 months ago

By Tim Harper

A Game of Two Halves

Sat 13 Oct, 15:00, League
Manchester 33 v Anselmians 31

Manchester 33 v Anselmians 31

3 months ago

By Tim Harper

Another vital home win

September 2018

Sat 29 Sep, 15:00, League
Broughton Park 31 v Manchester 10

Broughton Park 31 v Manchester 10

3 months ago

By Tim Harper

Away Day Blues Continue

Sat 22 Sep, 13:30, League
Manchester 20 v Douglas 19

Manchester 20 v Douglas 19

3 months ago

By Tim Harper

Defiant Second Half Displays Downs Douglas

Sat 8 Sep, 15:00, League
Manchester 24 V De La Salle

Manchester 24 V De La Salle

4 months ago

By Tim Harper

Dominant Display By Forwards

Fixtures
Sat 19 Jan
h
League 14:15
a
2nd XV Sefton 2nd XV
League 14:15
a
3rd XV Spartans 2nds
Friendly 14:15
Sun 20 Jan
h
U15 Girls Broughton Park
Friendly 10:00
h
Under 16s Training
Training 10:00
h
Under 15s Eccles
Friendly 10:00
h
Under 14s Training
Training 10:00
h
Under 13s Heaton Moor
Friendly 10:00
h
Under 11s Training
Training 10:00
h
Under 10s Training
Training 10:00
h
Under 9s Training
Training 10:00
h
Under 8s Training
Training 10:00
h
Under 7s Training
Training 10:00
h
League 14:00
Sat 26 Jan
a
1st XV Anselmians
League 14:15
h
League 14:15
a
Friendly 14:15

Affiliations

Club sponsors